ADRESS

50 Chaussée de Charleroi

1060 Brussels

  • Harmon House Hotel Facebook Icon ENJOY S
  • Harmon House Hotel Instagram Icon ENJOY

CONTACT

 

info@harmon.house

Tel: +32 2 899 33 34

 

FEEL GOOD NOW

 

SLEEP

4 stars hotel

The Harmon offers 27 rooms tastefully decorated in a simple and elegant style. We have taken the detail to the point of installing hot and cold lights in the bathrooms. Even in the shower or bath, you can enjoy an ideal atmosphere depending on your mood

 
Eat . Drink . Relax

ENJOY

Enjoy every moment at the Harmon. At the bar over a drink, at the table enjoying a plancha, in one of our tastefully decorated rooms, or during a private or professional event where everything will be done to satisfy you

ORGANIZE

Your event

Private Event

Professional Event

Art Exhibit

ENJOY

Our events

Stand up

Live Music

Afterwork

In the heart of Brussels

WORK

The Harmon is an ideal place to work in the best conditions. Alone or with colleagues, you can settle in for an hour or a day. The setting, soft, original and relaxing, will offer you the calm necessary for concentration and inspiration. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information

 

#BRUSSELS

OUR PHILOSOPHY

"Feel as good as home in an instant. In a cocoon of lovingkindness. As if suddenly you're becoming the most important person in the world. That's what it means to stay at the Harmon.


That's why it's much more than a hotel. It is a convivial house where you will feel unique. With available, affectionate and attentive staff. Where every detail will be taken into account to make your stay more pleasant.

The Harmon is a private mansion with 27 rooms, some of which have a breathtaking view of Brussels. It is also a soothing decoration that makes you want to breathe. An international cuisine served on plancha. Rooms where you will sleep a deep sleep. And all this close to the city Centre.

 

Then go ahead. Feel Good. Now."

CONTACT

ADRESSE

 

50 Chaussée de Charleroi

1060 Bruxelles

  • Harmon House Hotel Facebook Icon ENJOY S
  • Harmon House Hotel Instagram Icon ENJOY

CONTACT

 

info@harmon.house

Tel: +32 2 899 33 34

 

FEEL GOOD NOW

 

SLEEP

4 stars hotel

L’Harmon, ce sont 27 chambres décorées avec goût dans un style dépouillé et élégant. Nous avons poussé le détail jusqu’à installer des lumières chaudes et froides dans les salles de bains. Jusque sous la douche ou dans votre bain, vous pouvez ainsi profiter d’une ambiance idéale en fonction de votre humeur

 
Eat . Drink . Relax

ENJOY

Profitez de chaque instant à l’Harmon. Au bar autour d’un verre, à table à savourer une plancha, dans une de nos chambres décorées avec goût, ou lors d’un événement privé ou professionnel où tout sera fait pour vous satisfaire

ORGANISEZ

Votre évènement

Event Privé

Event Professionnel

Vernissage

APPRECIEZ

Nos évènements

Stand up

Live Music

Afterwork

Au cœur de Bruxelles

WORK

L’Harmon est un lieu idéal pour travailler dans les meilleures conditions. Seul ou entre collègues, vous pouvez vous y installer pour une heure ou une journée. Le cadre, doux, original et reposant, vous offrira le calme nécessaire à la concentration et à l’inspiration. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus

 

#BRUSSELS

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

"Se sentir aussi bien que chez soi en un instant. Dans un cocon de bienveillance. Comme si soudain on devenait la personne la plus importante au monde. C’est cela séjourner à l’Harmon.

​Voilà pourquoi c’est bien plus qu’un hôtel. C’est une maison, chaleureuse, où vous vous sentirez unique. Avec du personnel disponible, attentionné et à l’écoute. Où chaque détail sera pris en compte pour rendre votre séjour plus agréable.

L’Harmon est un hôtel particulier de 27 chambres, dont certaines avec une vue imprenable sur Bruxelles. C’est aussi une déco apaisante qui donne envie de souffler. Une cuisine internationale servie sur plancha. Des chambres où vous dormirez d’un sommeil profond. Et tout cela à proximité du centre-ville.

Alors, allez-y. Feel. Good. Now."

CONTACT